Day Ninety Six: BB Cream

Got a pack through the post today!!!! Wooooo

Had a few things in there, most were non-beauty related. I did however get a new BB Cream (I say it like I have loads…. which I don’t!!!), I don’t have many BB Creams, reason being is that its just hard to get in the UK and its hard to judge what shade is right for you (not that there are many shade variety on BB creams).

The one I got was Skin79’s Super BB Triple Functions BB cream the HOT PINK one.

I’ve read one really good reviews on it, so I got it. Was a little hesitant as it only came in one shade and looked a little too late for my skin tone but I thought I’ll take that gamble.

Published by

Leave a Reply

