Day Fifty Three: iMOMOKO Package!!!

Today I received my package from iMomoko.com, its nothing fancy as I didn’t buy much. I only really wanted to get the My Beauty Diary 我的美麗日記 Masks in the Black Pearl as I have heard its the best one from the range. My Beauty Diary 我的美麗日記 Masks are quite infamous, a lot of good reviews about it so I really wanted to try it. I also just picked up some other bits and bobs too.

Published by

Leave a Reply

