Day Twenty Six: Big Eyes Here I Come

Ok so this doesn’t really relate to today as I received the my Circle Lens on Monday….. But I wore them today!!!

I ordered three pairs, Geo’s Hurricane Brown, Black CK-105 and the Geo Ash Wing ones!!!
I didn’t order them for the circle/doll effect, I ordered them as cheap contact lenses, I use daily lenses usually as I like my glasses but sometimes they just get in the way! Like when you go watch a 3D movie and then you have to put in the lenses (ok I don’t like wasting them!!).

So anyways here’s a picture.. I had opened the Ash Wing ones before I took a picture so its not in the picture but will post another post with them on!

Published by

Leave a Reply

