Introducing Project Photo: 365 – Day One: Hello 2011

A couple of months ago I was chatting to my friend Ka Ho and he had mentioned that he may start doing something new for 2011 and that was to take a photo a day for the whole of 2011. I found that a really interesting idea, especially as I blog…. and it’ll be a picture to match the day or something that I found interesting or just something random!!

So I’ve decided to call this ‘Project Photo: 365’

So here is my first picture for the first day 2011! We had gone out for New Years Eve (of course this picture was taken after the countdown! In the picture are my friends I have known for many many years (they’re like family to me) and myself, Hong Yee took the picture so she isn’t in it. Oh it was also my friend, Peter’s birthday!

Published by

One thought on “Introducing Project Photo: 365 – Day One: Hello 2011

Leave a Reply

