Day 6: A Photo of An Animal You’d Love to Keep

I’m not a animal friendly person to be honest, its not that I don’t like animals, I just don’t think I’ll be able to give it all the care and attention it’ll need. For me the pet will be something I’d love for a moment and then get bored of…. well thats what I think at least.

Well there are dogs that I do adore…. tiny dogs that is!!! I think the Maltese dogs are so adorable!!!! So tiny but….. then the GROW…. and EWWWWWW they look so freaky!!!!

AWWWWWW how cute!!!

 

Published by

Leave a Reply

