My Cooking Skills!

The other night I decided for dinner I was going to make Kimchi soup! So I told my mother, don’t bother making a soup for dinner as I will be doing that!!

I looked at a brief recipe online but in the end just kind of did it my way…. I’m not so good with recipes would prefer to improvise!! lol Though that has ruined a few dishes I have tried to make in the past.

So what did I put in it? Kimchi (of course), beansprouts, onion, spring onion, seaweed, tofu and of course beef!

This is what the end product looked like

It indeed was yummy!! Even my father said it was yummy!!

Published by

Leave a Reply

