Pandora’s Box

I just felt like writing this, my emotions are slightly all over the place at the moment. My heat is beating pretty fast right now and I have a nerve-wracking feeling, why you may wonder, but I honest can’t really tell you why, it just happened.

I’m watching a Japanese drama at the moment and maybe that unconsciously brought it on, hm…… I still quite confused myself. I know exactly what and who it is referring to. It’s quite weird, why now?  (only when there is physical contact and no not in that way).

Do you have one person in your life that you’ve known from day one that has given you butterflies and always does? Regardless if there is any actual affection there? Well I have, but recently maybe affection has been developed? I’m quite afraid now……..

Published by

Leave a Reply

