I’m the Big Bad Wolf, The Super Bitch

Originally I wanted to go into a massive story of what happened at work recently, it has escalated in to something really stupid and all because of one full-grown adult who is being petty, acting childish and lying.

That adult well in to her 20s [and I don’t mean early 20s] is making it out, that I ganged up on her and I’m basically the bitch!! HA.HA

I just have to say I took charge because nothing was getting done, and when I took over did it and confirmed in two days and I only did what the majority of the staff wanted.

So all I have to say is: “BITCH YOU WANT TO PICK A PETTY FIGHT WITH ME!!! I WILL MAKE YOU CRY!!!”

Ok ok thats not very nice, but I’m actually a very nice person I just don’t like vindictive people. Just because I’m a nice person it doesn’t mean you can try and walk over me because I will attack and you don’t want to mess with me, especially as I have done no wrong, I have no bad leg [疼腳] for you to pull.

Published by

Leave a Reply

